Friday, December 25, 2009

Noriel Vilela - Eis o Ome (1968)>>

This is the only record released by one of the Brazilian Samba Rock legends, Noriel Vilela - Eis o Ome (1968). Noriel was member of the Samba vocal group Cantores de Ebano. After releasing this record, Noriel has passed, for reasons that zecalouro could not check. This is a cool LP that zecalouro bets that any Loronixer will have a guaranteed entertainment. Tracks include:

01 - Promessado (Carlos Pedro)
02 - Saravando Xangô (Avarese / Edenal Rodrigues)
03 - Só o Ôme (Edenal Rodrigues)
04 - Meu Caboclo Não Deixa (Avarese / Edenal Rodrigues)
05 - Pra Iemanjá Levar (Delcio Carvalho)
06 - Samba das Águas (Josan de Mattos)
07 - Eu Tá Vendo no Copo (Avarese / Edenal Rodrigues)
08 - Acredito Sim (Avarese / Edenal Rodrigues)
09 - Peço Licença (Avarese)
10 - Cacundê Cacundá (José de Souza / Orlando)
11 - Acocha Malungo (Sydney Martins)
12 - Saudosa Bahia (Noriel Vilela / Sydney Martins)

This is Noriel Vilela - Eis o Ome (1968), at Loronix, here as: MP3

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I usually do not leave a comment, but you really impress me, also I have a few questions like to ask, what's your contact details?