Friday, August 5, 2011

New Mix: Osunlade : "The Bush"▲ △

Osunlade delivers. No more no less jus lissen>>>>>>
The Bush by Osunlade
01 Moodymann "Freaky MF"
02 Mario & Vidis "Black Boogie"
03 Arnaud Le Texier "Rue Oscar Roty"
04 Currambero de Gamero "LaPrena (Yoruba Soul Mix)
05 Makossa & Megablast "Soy Como Soy (Luciano Remix)
06 Cassady Locke "Mafele (Fulton Dub)
07 Jazztronik "Dentro Mi Alma (Yoruba Soul Summer Suite)
08 T. Williams "Chop & Screw"
09 Marcello Napoletano "Electronic Atmosphere"
10 Sparkhouse "Inbetween"
11 Motor City Ensemble "Keep Up"
12 Zephrin Saint "Midnight Mawal" (Jose Marquez Remix)
13 Roger Gerressen "When We Were Young"
compiled and mixed by Osunlade

No comments: